Monday, February 14, 2011

0 Download Full Album Mp3 James Blunt - Back To Bedlam [2005]

                 Back to Bedlam is the debut studio album by English singer-songwriter James Blunt. The album was released on 13 June 2005 in the United Kingdom.  Four singles were released from the album: "High", "Wisemen", "You're Beautiful", "Goodbye My Lover"

Track List:
  1. High 
  2. You're Beautiful 
  3. Wiseman 
  4. Goodbye My Lover 
  5. Tears And Rain 
  6. Out Of My Mind 
  7. So Long, Jimmy 
  8. Billy 
  9. Cry 
  10. No Bravery 
Album winner :  awarded the album with the Worst Album Award at the 2006 NME Awards.


Post a Comment

Silahkan tinggalkan komentar anda