Friday, February 11, 2011

0 Download mp3 Boyzone - Said And Done [1994]

          Said and Done is the debut album by Irish band Boyzone. The album was released on 21 November 1994 by Polygram International. Five singles were released from the album: "Love Me for a Reason", "Key to My Life", "So Good", "Father and Son" and "Coming Home Now".
    Tracklist :
01. Together
02. Coming Home Now
03. Love Me for a Reason
04. Oh Carol
05. When All Is Said and Done
06. So Good
07. Can’t Stop Me
08. I’ll Be There
09. Key to My Life
10. If You Were Mine
11. Arms of Mary
12. Believe in Me
13. Father and Son
Report any broken link

Album winner : 3x Platinum in the UK and is currently the eighteenth biggest selling boyband record ever in the UK.


Post a Comment

Silahkan tinggalkan komentar anda