Thursday, November 19, 2009

0 Preview album Westlife "Where We Are"

Where We Are is the tenth album from  pop band Westlife. It was released on 27 November 2009, singles were released from the album:"What About Now".

Track Listing:
download: upload process
  1. What About Now
  2. Where We Are
  3. Songs That Used To Be
  4. When Missing You
  5. Actually
  6. Your World Lies
  7. Beautiful
  8. Acess To Your Heart
  9. Caught In The Trap
  10. Basketcase
  11. Leaving
  12. Now I Can't Let You Go
  13. You Can Never Know What I'm Meant To Be
  14. A Simple Song
  15. Season For Me
  16. Mind (Bonus Track)


Post a Comment

Silahkan tinggalkan komentar anda