Sunday, November 6, 2011

0 Download Full Album mp3 Maher Zain - Thank You Allah [2009]

Thank You Allah is the first studio album by Muslim Swedish singer Maher Zain. The album was released on November 1, 2009 by Awakening Records, with 13 songs and two bonus tracks. Maher's debut album is accompanied by three singles, each with its own music video. The album has achieved eight-time platinum sales record in Malaysia. Maher produced this album with Swedish producer from Bilal Hajji, who wrote Usher's song More and Jennifer Lopez's song On the Floor.
15 Tracks | Release: November 1, 2009 | MP3 192 Kbps | 94,2 MB
Genre: Religious, Contemporary Islamic Music, Soul, Pop, Middle East Pop, Adult Contemporary 

Track listing
  1. "Always Be There"
  2. "Ya Nabi Salam Alayka"
  3. "Insha Allah"
  4. "Palestine Will Be Free"
  5. "Thank You Allah"
  6. "Allah Hi Allah Kiya Karo" (ft. Irfan Makki)
  7. "The Chosen One"
  8. "Baraka Allahu Lakuma"
  9. "For The Rest Of My Life"
  10. "Hold My Hand"
  11. "Awaken"
  12. "Subhan Allah" (ft. Mesut Kurtis)
  13. "Open Your Eyes"
  14. "Ya Nabi Salam Alayka [Arabic Version]" (Bonus Tracks)
  15. "Thank You Allah [Acoustic Version]" (Bonus Tracks)

Singles from Thank You Allah
  1. "Palestine Will Be Free"
    Released: August 8, 2009 (2009-08-08)
  2. "Insha Allah"
    Released: May 1, 2010 (2010-05-01)
  3. "The Chosen One"
    Released: August 1, 2010 (2010-08-01)
  4. "Ya Nabi Salam Alayka"
    Released: August 13, 2011 (2011-08-13)
  5. "For The Rest Of My Life"
    Released: September 27, 2011 (2011-09-27)


Post a Comment

Silahkan tinggalkan komentar anda