Saturday, August 11, 2012

0 Download Full Album mp3 Boney M - Take The Heat Off Me

Take The Heat Off Me is the debut album by Boney M. The album became a major seller outside of the United States, where the album just missed making the chart.
Boney M -  Take The Heat Off Me
8 Tracks | Release: June 1976 | MP3 320 Kbps | 82,8 MB
Genre: Reggae, Euro Disco, R&B
Side A:
  1. "Daddy Cool" (Frank Farian, George Reyam (Hans-Jörg Mayer)) - 3:29
  2. "Take The Heat Off Me" (Bigazzi, Gianni Bella) - 4:47
  3. "Sunny" (Bobby Hebb) - 4:03
  4. "Baby Do You Wanna Bump" (Zambi (Frank Farian)) - 6:53
Side B:
  1. "No Woman, No Cry" (Vincent Ford, Bob Marley) - 4:59
  2. "Fever" (Eddie Cooley, John Davenport) - 4:00
  3. "Got a Man On My Mind" (Frank Farian, Fred Jay) - 3:25
  4. "Lovin' Or Leavin'" (Frank Farian, Fred Jay) - 4:29
"Daddy Cool" (#65 on the Billboard Hot 100, #11 on the Club Play Singles chart), 
=>The title - track is the cover of the 1974 Italian hit Nessuno mai (Noone ever), sung by the Sicilian artist Marcella Bella and written by her brother Gianni Bella with Giancarlo Bigazzi. <=


Post a Comment

Silahkan tinggalkan komentar anda