Wednesday, November 30, 2011

0 Download Full Album mp3 A. J. McLean - Have It All [2010]

Have It All is the debut solo album by American singer-songwriter A.J. McLean of the Backstreet Boys. The album was released on January 20, 2010.
The album is McLean's first as a solo artist, although he once toured on his own as alter-ego Johnny No Name. McLean describes Have It All as "something fans of the Backstreet Boys will take notice of, thanks to it's slightly risqué vibe". For the album, McLean worked with a number of hitmakers like Kristian Lundin and Dan Muckala. "It's kind of a cross between a little bit of rock and funk and a little bit of dance," McLean said of his debut. "It's a well-rounded record. I'm really proud of it and I've been working on it for almost five years. It's going to be a great, great record." McLean released a single from the album, "Teenage Wildlife", with a video directed by Wade Robson.
11 Tracks | Release: 2010 | MP3 320 Kbps | 96 MB
Genre: Pop & Rock

Track Download:
  1. "Teenage Wildlife"
  2. "Have It All"
  3. "London"
  4. "Gorgeous"
  5. "What If?"
  6. "Drive By Love"
  7. "Love Crazy"
  8. "Sincerely Yours"
  9. "I Quit"
  10. "I Hate It When You're Gone"
  11. "What It Do"
  12. "Mr. A" (JapaneseBonus Track)


Post a Comment

Silahkan tinggalkan komentar anda