Saturday, October 1, 2011

0 Download Full Album mp3 A1 - Make It Good [2002]

          Make It Good is the third studio album  A1. The album was released in May 2002, and three singles were released subsequently. It was a change on the style from their previous albums, this one bringing a more adult sound.

 A1 - Make It Good (Third Album)
15 Tracks | Release: 27 May 2002 | MP3 192-320 Kbps | 76,8 MB
Genre: Pop

Track listing

  1. "Caught in the Middle"
  2. "Make It Good"
  3. "Here Comes the Rain"
  4. "When I'm Missing You"
  5. "This Ain't What Love Is About"
  6. "Crazy for Leaving You"
  7. "Learn to Fly"
  8. "Isn't It Cheap"
  9. "If I Can't Have You"
  10. "Make It Through the Night"
  11. "Cherish This Love"
  12. "Do You Remember"
  13. "One Last Song"
  14. "Let It Out"
  15. "Nos Differences (Caught in the Middle) ft Eve Angeli" (French Bonus Track)

Singles from Make It Good
  1. "Caught in the Middle"
    Released: 21 January 2002
  2. "Make It Good"
    Released: 13 May 2002
  3. "Nos Differences"
    Released: September 2002


Post a Comment

Silahkan tinggalkan komentar anda